ESC2013 – Final Preparations

esc2013 logo

As we head into the last few days ahead of the Eurovision Song Contest 2013 – Malmö, I thought it would be good idea to provide some resources to help your ESC preparations.  I have been hosting Eurovision Parties for the last two years with the small group of friends that I have converted to ESC fandom.  I have always written up brief profiles of the competing countries as well as several briefs detailing the ESC history, rules, and procedures – as well as notes about the current year’s edition.  I have decided to make these available for you to use at your own Eurovision parties (and/or personal edification). I’ll update with the running order numbers after they’re released next Friday morning.  On Sunday, I’ll have my final predictions for this year’s Contest!

ESC2013Eurovision History Brief

Eurovision Rules Brief

Eurovision Voting Brief

Eurovision Week

Eurovision 2013 Notes

ESC 2013 Country Profiles

Leave a Reply

